Hybrid Photo Book App to go

ifolor Photo Book Express

The premier online photo service ifolor commissioned Neofonie Mobile for the development of its hybrid photo book App “Photo Book Express”. These custom photo books can be ordered directly from wherever you are. Due to the cross-platform technology base there is a decrease in the cost of adapting to multiple device formats.

 

Highlights:

  • Quickly and easily create and order a personalized, quality photo book
  • Suitable for smartphones, phablet, tablet and notebooks
  • High-quality performance and easy application
ifolor-logo-300x300

With ifolor one can relive the most beautiful moments with the help of personalized photo products. This internationally active online-provider offers a wide range of high-quality products like photo books, photo calendars, photo greeting cards, wall decorations, photo gifts and photos. The family-owned business established in 1961 employs currently about 250 coworkers and reaches annual turnover of more than 100 million Swiss francs. The products are manufactured both in headquarters located in Kreuzlingen at Bodensee as well as in Finnish Kerava.

www.ifolor.ch

“With our first mobile Application in our most important category, we did not want to compromise on performance and usability. In this regard Neofonie Mobile succeeded impressively. At the same time ifolor is benefiting from the significant cost savings in the creation of the App and maintenance of future Applications.”

Robert BeckerProjektleiter Fotobuch Express, ifolor AG

What can we do for you?

Neofonie Mobile has successfully implemented more than 500 mobile Apps from different industries in 12 countries. What can we do for you?

Steffen Lüdtke
Steffen Lüdtke
Business Development
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany

Further References

Hybride Fotobuch-App für unterwegs von ifolor

ifolor Fotobuch Express

Der führende Online Fotodienstleister ifolor hat seine hybride Fotobuch-App „Fotobuch Express“ von Neofonie Mobile entwickeln lassen. Damit können individuelle Fotobücher auch direkt von unterwegs bestellt werden. Durch die plattformübergreifende Technologiebasis verringern sich die Kosten für eine Anpassung auf die unterschiedlichsten Endgeräte.

Highlights:

  • Schnelles und einfaches Erstellen von Fotobüchern von unterwegs
  • Nutzung auf Smartphone, Phablet, Tablet und Notebook
  • Plattformübergreifende Technologie
  • Einfache Usability und hohe Performance
ifolor-logo-300x300

ifolor macht die schönsten Momente in personalisierten Fotoprodukten wiedererlebbar. Das Angebot des international tätigen Online-Dienstleisters umfasst hochwertige Produkte wie Fotobücher, Fotokalender, Fotogrusskarten, Wanddekorationen, Fotogeschenke und Fotos. Das 1961 gegründete Schweizer Familienunternehmen beschäftigt rund 250 Mitarbeitende und erzielt jährlich mehr als 100 Mio. Franken Umsatz. ifolor ist in zehn Ländern aktiv und Marktführer in der Schweiz sowie in Finnland. Die Qualitätsprodukte werden am Schweizer Hauptsitz in Kreuzlingen am Bodensee sowie im finnischen Kerava gefertigt.
www.ifolor.ch

„Mit der ersten mobilen Applikation in unserer wichtigsten Produktkategorie wollten wir keine Kompromisse zwischen Performance und Usability eingehen. Das ist Neofonie Mobile eindrucksvoll gelungen. Gleichzeitig profitiert ifolor von deutlichen Kosteneinsparungen bei der Erstellung und zukünftigen Pflege der Anwendungen."

Robert BeckerProjektleiter Fotobuch Express, ifolor AG

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Partner sind, der Ihre digitalen Projekte vorantreibt und Sie als IT Dienstleister partnerschaftlich berät und technologisch betreut, dann sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Steffen Lüdtke
Steffen Lüdtke
Business Development
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany

Weitere Referenzen