We care about our coworkers' growth.

 

You are interested in mobile Apps and newest technologies?

 

Become a part of our team!

Join our Team

Our employees are the heart of our company. We work in small project teams, where everybody has a lot of responsibilities and opportunities to create the work under their own autonomy. We offer our employees an uncomplicated working atmosphere, flat hierarchies, flexible working hours and allow everyone to live up to their own abilities.

Vacancies

Hybrid Developer (m/w)

Berlin, Vollzeit

Your unsolicited application

None of the offers above matches your qualifications? Have a look at openings at our parent company Neofonie or send us an unsolicited application. With your approval, we keep your application in our database for 6 months and will contact you immediately when we have a vacant position. Provided we do not receive your written consent we will delete your personal data right after the application procedure ends.

Please send us your complete application documents (cover letter, CV, references / certificates) and mention the earliest possible entry date as well as your salary expectation. Do not forget to mention how you came across us! We are looking forward to receiving your application.

Our team

Our team consists of over 40 talented people from 11 countries. We not only work together, but also put an emphasis on spending quality time in group after hours. We believe that a friendly atmosphere in office is the key to successful teamwork. Learn more about our core attitudes and traditions!

Work-Life Balance

Icon Familie und Freizeit Neofonie

What makes being a member of NeMo team so exceptional? We all have something in common – families, hobbies and lots of energy. We support our coworkers to successfully combine private and working life by offering flexible working hours and parental leaves.

Value of Education

That´s not all – we want our coworkers to grow and use their time in the best manner possible. We strongly encourage participation in conferences, trainings and sharing office hours among work and exploring personal, subject-related interests.

Icon Arbeitszeiten Neofonie

Company events

Icon Spass Neofonie

FedEx Day
Ambitious projects, motivated teams and only 24 hours – FedEx day is all about bringing fresh ideas into the everyday company life. Everyone is free to come up with a task they feel interested in. Only two rules are applicable – it cannot be boring and it has to be presented by the end of FedEx Day! All mixed with a big dose of fun and creativity.
Granny Lunch
We love Fridays! Imagine a more positive ending of the working week than lunch cooked by our company Granny. It´s our favorite time to mingle and catch up with others. And, of course, to try some delicious food!
PotLuck Lunch
In NeMo we are not only great developers, but also talented cooks. The opportunity to show off the master chef-like cooking skills happens once a month during so-called PotLuck Lunch. Everybody is welcomed to prepare something and share it with the team. Great fun guaranteed!

2008
Gründung
45
Mitarbeiter
19
Nationen
500
Projekte

Your contact

Celina Martin
Celina Martin
HR Manager
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany

Werde Teil von Neofonie Mobile

 

Es ist uns wichtig, daß unsere Mitarbeiter ihre Begabungen entfalten.

 

Werde Teil von Neofonie Mobile

 
 

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir arbeiten in kleinen Projektteams, wo jeder viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten hat und eine hohe Eigenverantwortung erfährt. Dazu bieten wir ein unkompliziertes Betriebsklima, flache Hierarchien, flexible Arbeitszeiten, spannende Projekte und ermöglichen es, dass jeder seine eigenen Fähigkeiten bei uns voll entfalten kann.

Stellenangebote

Initiativbewerbung

Kein passendes Angebot gefunden? Dann schau doch mal bei unserem Mutterunternehmen Neofonie vorbei, oder sende uns deine Initiativbewerbung. Mit deinem Einverständnis halten wir deine Bewerbung 6 Monate aktiv und kontaktieren dich, wenn wir für dich in der Zeit eine passende Vakanz finden. Ohne dein schriftliches Einverständnis löschen wir deine persönlichen Daten direkt nach dem Bewerbungsprozess.

Bitte schicke uns deine vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen (Anschreiben, CV, Referenzen/Zeugnisse) unter Angabe deines frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermins und deiner Gehaltsvorstellung ausschließlich per E-Mail an hr.mobile@neofonie.de und gib bitte im Betreff an, wie du auf uns aufmerksam geworden bist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Das Team

Unser Team besteht aus 40 Mitarbeitern aus insgesamt 11 Ländern. Eine freundliche und aufgeschlossene Arbeitsatmosphäre ist für uns grundlegend für eine erfolgreiche Teamarbeit. Wir arbeiten zusammen und verbringen auch außerhalb der Arbeit Zeit miteinander. Erfahre mehr über unsere Ansichten und Werte:

Work-Life Balance

Icon Familie und Freizeit Neofonie

Wir haben alle etwas gemeinsam – Familie, Hobbies und Verständnis dafür, dass es außer Arbeit auch Leben gibt. Deswegen unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeiter bestmöglich dabei, ihr privates und berufliches Leben unter einen Hut zu bringen, indem wir flexible Arbeitszeiten sowie Elternzeit gewähren.

Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen

Die verlorene Zeit kann man nicht zurückgewinnen – es ist ja besser, jeden Tag sinnvoll und erfüllt zu verbringen. Es liegt uns am Herzen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter wachsen und sich entfalten. Wir fördern die Teilnahme an Konferenzen, Workshops sowie Seminaren und aufmuntern die Lust, sich selbst besser kennen zu lernen und themenbezogene oder persönliche Interessen zu entdecken.

Icon Arbeitszeiten Neofonie

Team-Building Aktivitäten

Icon Spass Neofonie

FedEx Day
Anspruchsvolle Projekte, motivierte Teams und nur 24h Zeit – der FedEx Day ermöglicht es, neue Ideen im Berufsalltag zu integrieren. Jeder Mitarbeiter arbeitet an einer Aufgabe seiner Wahl. Nur zwei feste Regeln gelten – es darf nicht langweilig sein und es muss am Ende des FedEx Day’s ein Ergebnis präsentiert werden. All dies gemixt mit einer großen Portion Spaß und Kreativität.

Granny Lunch
Wir lieben Freitage! Stell Dir was Besseres vor als ein gemeinsames Mittagsessen am Ende der Arbeitswoche, das von unserer Firmenoma zubereitet wird. Das ist unsere Lieblingszeit um mal wieder Zeit gemeinsam zu verbringen. Und natürlich um leckeres Essen zu genießen.

PotLuck Lunch
Bei NeMo sind wir nicht nur Entwickler, sondern auch talentierte Köche. Unsere Kochkünste unter Beweis stellen, können wir 1-Mal im Monat im Rahmen des PotLuck Lunches. Alle sind herzlichst willkommen eine Kleinigkeit vorzubereiten und diese dann mit den Kollegen zu teilen. Spaß ist mehr als garantiert!

2008
Gründung
45
Mitarbeiter
19
Nationen
500
Projekte

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Celina Martin
Celina Martin
HR Manager
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany