Bring your app to alexa. We will support you.

More range with Alexa Skills

Language assistants such as Alexa or Google Assistant are enjoying growing popularity. For companies they represent a new marketing and communication channel. Neofonie Mobile helps companies with the development of Alexa Skills to make audio content available for Amazon Alexa.

Why Companies Need Alexa Skills

What “apps” are on the smartphones so called “actions” in Google Assistant and “skills” in Alexa. Companies can harness the potential of language assistants and make all business areas more efficient and intuitive, from marketing and sales to in-house use.

The possibilities reach thereby from simple Skills for information up to more complex as for instance Shopping Skills. Companies can use skills to offer their (potential) customers more service – simple ordering options, relevant information or a direct line to support are just a few examples. Language assistants also offer excellent distribution channels for content marketing.

Alexa_Amazon_Echo
Blogcast-Neofonie-Listen

Practical example: Neofonie Blogcast

With the call: “Alexa, start Neofonie Blogcast” Alexa begins to read out contributions from the Neo Tech Blog. In the meantime more than 20 episodes are available in which trends and practical examples around Commerce, Content Management, Mobile and Artificial Intelligence are presented in an easily understandable way. In addition to itunes, Soundcloud and Spotify, another channel has been added to the content marketing mix of Neofonie. The skill was implemented by Neofonie Mobile.

We develop your voice apps

Neofonie Mobile helps companies to develop individually adapted skills. We can create public skills that appeal to a wide range of users as well as business skills that are only accessible to employees of a company. From consulting to implementation and registration at Amazon, we provide our customers with comprehensive support. Talk to us.

rahul chakraborty by unsplash

Your Contact

As a full-service provider, we accompany you through all phases of app development. We look forward to hearing from you.

Stefan Gerstmeier
Stefan Gerstmeier
COO Neofonie Mobile
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany

Bringen Sie Ihre App auf Alexa. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Mit Alexa Skills zu mehr Reichweite

Sprachassistenten wie Alexa oder Google Assistant erfreuen sich wachsender Beliebtheit. Für Unternehmen stellen sie einen neuen Marketing- und Kommunikationskanal dar. Neofonie Mobile hilft Unternehmen mit der Entwicklung von Alexa Skills, Audio Content für Amazon Alexa verfügbar zu machen.

Warum Unternehmen Alexa Skills brauchen

Seit 2017 hat sich die Nutzung intelligenter Sprachassistenten und Smart Speaker in Deutschland bereits verdreifacht. Unternehmen können sich das Potenzial von Sprachassistenten zu Nutze machen und vom Marketing über den Vertrieb bis hin zur unternehmensinternen Nutzung alle Geschäftsbereiche effizienter und intuitiver gestalten.

Was “Apps” auf dem Smartphone sind, nennt sich “Actions” in Google Assistant und “Skills” in Alexa. Die Möglichkeiten reichen dabei von einfachen Skills für Auskünfte bis hin zu komplexeren wie etwa Shopping-Skills. Unternehmen können mithilfe von Skills oder Actions ihren (potenziellen) Kunden mehr Service bieten – einfache Bestellmöglichkeiten, relevante Informationen oder ein direkter Draht zum Support sind nur einige Beispiele. Auch für das Content Marketing bieten Sprachassistenten hervorragende Distributionskanäle.

Alexa_Amazon_Echo
Blogcast-Neofonie-Listen

Praxisbeispiel: Neofonie Blogcast

Mit dem Aufruf: „Alexa, starte Neofonie Blogcast“ beginnt Alexa vertonte Beiträge aus dem Neo Tech Blog vorzulesen. Mittlerweile sind mehr als 20 Folgen verfügbar, bei denen Trends und Praxisbeispiele rund um Commerce, Content Management, Mobile und Künstliche Intelligenz leicht verständlich wiedergegeben werden. Neben itunesSoundcloud und Spotify ist damit ein weiterer Kanal im Content Marketing Mix der Neofonie hinzugekommen. Umgesetzt wurde der Skill durch Neofonie Mobile.

Wir entwickeln ihre Voice Apps

Neofonie Mobile hilft Unternehmen individuell angepasste Skills zu entwickeln. Dabei können wir sowohl öffentliche Skills erstellen, die eine breite Nutzerschaft ansprechen als auch Business Skills umsetzen, die nur für Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens zugänglich sind. Von der Beratung bis bin zur Umsetzung und Registrierung bei Amazon betreuen wir unsere Kunden vollumfänglich. Sprechen Sie uns an.

rahul chakraborty by unsplash

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Als Fullservice-Anbieter begleiten wir Sie durch alle Lebensphasen der App-Entwicklung. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Stefan Gerstmeier
Stefan Gerstmeier
COO Neofonie Mobile
neofonie GmbH
neofonie GmbH
Robert-Koch-Platz 4
10115 Berlin
Germany